New Strategy


I decided recently I haven’t been posting enough. Clearly. But I’m also swarmed with work. Exams come up in a few weeks and yes, I have to pull off pretending to work which means once in a while not going out and not being in front of the computer.

So my new strategy is to post galleries up so you can see my photos instead. Think of it like a huge Facebook album. Except you can’t tag. But you can COMMENT (and please do). Because, frankly, I’m pretty sure despite all that text beautifully written that takes hours to edit, what y’all flip through anyway are the photos. Voilà.

I promise to give you a bit of a treat too, for the first gallery. Anyway we’ll see how well this works. If it doesn’t, I’ll just go back to FB and posting here. But yeah give me feedback on what you think.

Merci

2 thoughts on “New Strategy

  1. “Except you can tag. But you can COMMENT”

    did you mean CAN’T tag? Feel free to delete this post, just wanted to help you out 🙂

Leave a Reply

