Summer cleaning


Update: I made 2 brand new changes I want to tell you about.

#1 the layout and scheme of my blog is different.

You know, to better reflect the more calm, and “blueness”? of my experiences (haha, actually I just like the theme; there was no thought process behind it).

#2 I finally worked out how to put all the cities I’ve ever visited on a map (Google, thank you) so now the “Where Have I been?” page has a new title and beautiful map to accompany it.

So enjoy. More to come soon!

And I’ll leave you with this funny article my friend O sent me about a couple selling a village in New Zealand.

New Zealand on sale

2 thoughts on “Summer cleaning

  1. Haha, didn’t hear about Otira! It’s not even that remote, lots of traffic every day. I’m not that surprised to hear that it’s all owned by one couple though. Seems pretty cheap too.

Leave a Reply

